BLOG I SHARING BIM PRACTICES
Tips & Tricks on BIM Application.
Revit® Professionals' FAQs & Answers.
Latest News on Tools for Revit® and BIM.
February 19, 2018 by Robert Prybyla

Our 2018 webinar season continues with our fourth installment on February 22nd. This one is about sharing Revit® content in BIM team. We kindly invite all Revit users, BIM content creators, and BIM managers to join in this webinar!

ATTENTION! ATTENTION! Special discount for webinar attendees!

Buy 1 annual subscription of Smart Browser for ManagersGet 25 seats of Smart Browser for TeamsFREE!
Buy 2 annual subscriptions of Smart Browser for ManagersGet unlimited seats of Smart Browser for TeamsFREE!

Content updates, tracking changes, quality control & more!

We invite you to join our 30-min free webinar and to see:

  • How to implement a friendly ecosystem for Revit users
  • How to assign responsibilities for Revit users
  • Quality control of your BIM content
  • Content updates, tracking changes, and much more

  • registration link

SPEAKER

Jokūbas Vaišvila | BIM Application Engineer & Certified Revit Professional

SOLUTION

Smart Browser is an advanced solution for quality control of BIM projects and BIM content. Users gain full control of Revit project-parameter and family-parameter change processes in a way that makes it easy to spot and avoid mistakes and do changes batched. High quality content can be shared within the BIM teams.

REGISTRATION

Registration is now open!

*On the registration page, be sure to:

Step 1 - Set your time zone.

Step 2 - Set your time zone.Select the webinar session which is most convenient for you.

1st Session goes live at:2nd Session goes live at:
10 AM Central Europe
11 AM Johannesburg
1 PM Dubai
8 PM Sydney
8 AM Los Angeles
10 AM Chicago
11 AM New York
5 PM Central Europe

We hope to see you online!

link to download TOOLS4BIm DockMeanwhile, if you'd like to take a free trial of our tools for Revit content management, simply download our TOOLS4BIM Dock. When you open Revit, you can then take a trial of any of our tools. The one you want to select in this case would be the super handy-dandy BIM Navigator.


Related blog posts:

Thank you.

Contact Us

(including country code)

I'm interested in:

* - Required fields

Thank you for your demo request.

Our customer service will get in touch with you within 24 hours.

Don’t waste time on reading technical documentation and see that this is the solution for you! Our Expert will frame a part of your project, demonstrate software functionality and share the best practice and efficient way of framing, taking into account your current needs.

Duration: 1 hour
Cost: 200$/200€

Register to start framing with our Expert

You will leave the demonstration with:
- Part of your project already framed;
- Your questions answered;
- 14-days software trial;
- Support during the trial period.

If you have any questions or requests, please feel free to contact us via email info@aga-cad.com